Progetti a.s. 2022/23

Progetto

Referente

E-mail

Autovalutazione d'Istituto Prof.ssa Delli Federica federica.delli@zenalebutinone.it
Docenza Madrelingua Prof.ssa Moroni Stefania stefania.moroni@zenalebutinone.it
Ben-Essere e Inclusione Prof.ssa Picarelli Stefania stefania.picarelli@zenalebutinone.it
Certificazione B2 inglese Prof.ssa Barbiroli Laura laura.barbiroli@zenalebutinone.it
Open_up_PCTO_interculturale  Prof.ssa Agudio Alice alice.agudio@zenalebutinone.it
Zenale Sport Prof. Di Lauro Domenico domenico.dilauro@zenalebutinone.it
FS Formazione Prof. Mascaretti Luca luca.mascaretti@zenalebutinone.it
Cittadinanza Attiva e Benessere Prof.ssa Monico Sara Maria sara.monico@zenalebutinone.it
FS IeFP Prof.ssa Valota Norma norma.valota@zenalebutinone.it
Promozione alla Salute Prof.ssa Monico Sara Maria sara.monico@zenalebutinone.it
E-Portfolio Prof. Bianchi Simone simone.bianchi@zenalebutinone.it
Volontariato Prof.ssa Giuseppina Barazzetti giuseppina.barazzetti@zenalebutinone.it
ICDL Prof.ssa Trimarchi Venera venera.trimarchi@zenalebutinone.it
PCTO_Grafico Prof. De Nes Mauro mauro.denes@zenalebutinone.it
Bibliotecascolastica Prof.ssa Bianchi Letizia letizia.bianchi@zenalebutinone.it
Educare attraverso il gaming  Prof. Carmentano Fabio fabio.carmentano@zenalebutinone.it
PCTO_Turistico Prof.ssa Barazzetti Giuseppina giuseppina.barazzetti@zenalebutinone.it
Ascoltiamoci_Ragazzi Prof.ssa Luppi Daniela daniela.luppi@zenalebutinone.it
ZenaleNews Prof.ssa Patrizia Mazzoleni patrizia.mazzoleni@zenalebutinone.it
Integrazione degli alunni stranieri nonunodimeno Prof.ssa Leonarda Giuseppina giuseppina.leonarda@zenalebutinone.it
Digitalezen Prof. Rozzoni Emanuele emanuele.rozzoni@zenalebutinone.it
Bullismo Cyberbullismo 2022_2023 Prof.ssa Maria Carmen Giannuzzi carmen.giannuzzi@zenalebutinone.it
UE 2022_2023 Prof.ssa Maria Carmen Gianuzzi carmen.giannuzzi@zenalebutinone.it
Erasmus Etwinning Prof.ssa Cereda Tania Carla tania.cereda@zenalebutinone.it
Ed. Ambientale Prof.ssa Neri Giuseppina giuseppina.neri@zenalebutinone.it
Sito-Zenale Prof.ssa Bussini Annalisa annalisa.bussini@zenalebutinone.it
Zenale GAMC Prof.ssa Neri Giuseppina giuseppina.neri@zenalebutinone.it

Ultima modifica da ANNALISA BUSSINI